aktueller Vorstand


 

 

1. Vorsitzender 

Christian Brandes

Sandweg 8

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-54091

Mobil: 0160 94802942

e-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tv03-heringen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender 

Ulrich Kluger

Grüner Weg 4

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-8036

Mobil: 0172 1867343

e-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tv03-heringen.de

1. Schatzmeister

Carsten Werner

Sandweg 11

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-5180

Mobil: 0160 97927862

e-Mail: 1.schatzmeister@tv03-heringen.de

 

Schriftführerin 

Carmen Brandes

Sandweg 8

36266 Heringen

Tel.:06624-54091

e-Mail: schriftfuehrer@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

2. Schatzmeister

Andre Wenzel

An der Schließ 5

36277 Schenklengsfeld

Tel.: 06629-807953

Mobil: 0172 7279245

e-Mail: a.wenzel1984@web.de

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Christian Brandes

s.o.

 

Abteilungsleiter Ju Jutsu

Thomas Salomon

Lindenstraße 21

99837 Dippach

Mobil: 0152 04110093

e-Mail: jujutsu@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

Abteilungsleiterin Leichtathletik

Petra Preisigke

Obere Goethestr. 24

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-6493

e-Mail: leichtathletik@tv03-heringen.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Schwimmen

Eugen Kessler

Steinbergstraße 17a

36266 Heringen

Tel.:0152-54178108

e-Mail: schwimmen@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Markus Weber

Eichbergstr. 16

36266 Heringen-Lengers

Tel.: 06624-542994

Mobil: 0151 23339658

e-Mail: weber.lengers@gmail.com

 

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Annelie Bloß

Dickesstraße 17

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-8000

e-Mail: turnen@tv03-heringen.de

Jugendkoordinatorin

Liane Darmann

Obere Goethestr. 19

36266 Heringen

Tel.:0176-62256381

Mobil: 0176 62256381

e-Mail: jugendwart@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Dieter Brandes

Schubert Str. 18

36266 Heringen-Lengers

Tel.: 06624-8575

Mobil: 0170 5475333

e-Mail: audbrandes@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Gerhard Bloss

Dickesstraße 17

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-8000

e-Mail: vereinsheim@tv03-heringen.de

 

Beisitzerin 

Ursula König

Im Benzel 2

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-8312

e-Mail: ursula.koenig@gmx.de