aktueller Vorstand


 

 

1. Vorsitzender 

Christian Brandes

Sandweg 8

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-54091

Mobil: 0160 94802942

e-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender 

Ulrich Kluger

Grüner Weg 4

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-8036

Mobil: 0172 1867343

e-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tv03-heringen.de

 

1. Schatzmeister

Carsten Werner

Sandweg 11

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-5180

Mobil: 0160 97927862

 

Schriftführerin/ Pressewartin

Carmen Brandes

Sandweg 8

36266 Heringen

Tel.:06624-54091

e-Mail: schriftfuehrer@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

2. Schatzmeisterin

Anja Engler

Marcel-Jehl-Straße 1

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624 542555

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Sebastian Wolf

 

36266 Heringen

06624 7998

e-Mail: handball@tv03-heringen.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Ju Jutsu

Nicole Ernst

Hönebacherstr. 30

36266 Heringen

Mobil: 0174 2579394

e-Mail: jujutsu@tv03-heringen.de

 

Abteilungsleiterin Leichtathletik

Nadja Zigan

Eichbergstraße 19

36266 Heringen 

Tel.: 06624-6325

e-Mail: leichtathletik@tv03-heringen.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Schwimmen

Eugen Kessler

Von-Hutten-Straße 30

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 0152-54178108

e-Mail: schwimmen@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Christoph Kluger

Grüner Weg 4

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 0173 9771193

e-Mail: tischtennis@tv03-heringen.de

 

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Christine Göttlicher

Rottbergstraße 24

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-542493

e-Mail: turnen@tv03-heringen.de

Jugendkoordinatorin

Liane Oeste-Darmann

Obere Goethestr. 19

36266 Heringen

Mobil: 0176-76643273

e-Mail: jugendwart@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Petra Preisigke

Obere Goethestraße 24

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-6493

e-Mail: petra.preisigke@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Gerhard Bloss

Dickesstraße 17

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-8000

e-Mail: vereinsheim@tv03-heringen.de

 

 

Beisitzerin 

Ursula König

Im Benzel 2

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624-8312

e-Mail: ursula.koenig@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Björn Ballhaus

August-Vilmar-Straße 12

36266 Heringen

Tel.: 06624 128300

e-Mail: björn.ballhaus@tv03-heringen.de